Private versus Public Institutions

125wasso

عضو جديد
إنضم
11 أوت 2019
المشاركات
مستوى التفاعل
I've been going through some articles from here and there on the internet and on many of those articles the public institutions seem to be the subject of a lot of criticism mainly pointing at the deterioration of the quality of education in the latter meanwhile the private institutions seem to be met with high approbation and praise. Bluntly put i'm a student at ipeis and i've been recently admitted to enis's electromechanical department ,i was contemplating on whether i should finish my studies in this renowned public institution or postulate to a private institution;i come here today to plead advice from any experts on the matter to lead me to a sound a decision on said matter. Best regards,Wasso

في العديد من هذه المقالات ، يبدو أن المؤسسات العامة كانت موضع الكثير من الانتقادات التي تشير بشكل رئيسي إلى تدهور نوعية التعليم في هذه الأثناء وفي الوقت نفسه ، يبدو أن المؤسسات الخاصة واجهت استحسانًا وثناءً عالياً. وضعت بصراحة أنا طالب في ipeis وقد تم قبولي مؤخرًا في قسم enis الكهروميكانيكي ، وكنت أفكر فيما إذا كان ينبغي عليّ أن أنهي دراستي في هذه المؤسسة العامة المشهورة أو أفترض في مؤسسة خاصة ؛ أتيت إلى هنا اليوم للتماس المشورة من أي خبراء في هذه المسألة ليقودني إلى قرار سليم بشأن هذه المسألة. مع أطيب التحيات ، واسو

الطرجمة عبر google

كان عندك الفلوس شوف بريفي اما لازم تكون شهادتها مستعرف بيها

hi @gggggsami Am I to understand from your comment that i'm better off studying at a private institution than a public one ,are job prospects really that better for students that graduate from said renowned private institutions?s