Mbc4 - 22-10-2009

Chaffari Najeh

عضو مميز
إنضم
10 نوفمبر 2006
المشاركات
790
مستوى التفاعل
1.467

Late Show with David

David comedic talk-show after moving to a new television network. He retains largely the same format as the previous 'Late Night with David .
3:15 KSA
00:15 GMT

Friends

A comedy show about 6 friends living in New York as they navigate their way through life and learn to grow up as they approach the third decade of their life
4:00 KSA
01:00 GMT

CBS-Evenning News

The CBS Evening News is a TV institution, having some of the most well-known journalists in the world anchor it through its many decades on the air. The half hour show covers both international and domestic news
4:15 KSA
01:15 GMT

عاصي

The storyline revolves around a girl fell in love with a rival family, "Daemr," a young man who returned from Istanbul to Antioch in search of people who wronged his mother and caused her death
4:30 KSA
01:30 GMT

Prime

A career driven professional from Manhattan is wooed by a young painter, who also happens to be the son of her psychoanalyst.
5:30 KSA
02:30 GMT

CBS-Evenning News

The CBS Evening News is a TV institution, having some of the most well-known journalists in the world anchor it through its many decades on the air. The half hour show covers both international and domestic news
7:30 KSA
04:30 GMT

Entertainment Tonight and Insider

ET is a daily, half-hour, nationally syndicated entertainment newsmagazine, reporting on breaking news events, exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes first looks, and Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds of film, television, fashion, literature and interactive media.
8:00 KSA
05:00 GMT

Late Show with David Let*****n

David Let*****n's comedic talk-show after moving to a new television network. He retains largely the same format as the previous 'Late Night with David Let*****n.
8:30 KSA
05:30 GMT

CBS-The Early Show

The Early Show provides viewers with the stories of the day, as well as helps out with issues like ****ing, Consumer watch, Health watch, Diet, Nutrition and Lifestyle Home Improvement
9:15 KSA
06:15 GMT

The Game

“Sister, Sister” (1994-1999) star Tia Mowry headlines her latest foray into television, “The Game” (2006-2009), a spin off of the popular “Girlfriends” (2000-2008) sitcom which was also created by Mara Brock Akil and produced by television veteran Kelsey Grammer of “Cheers”
10:00 KSA
07:00 GMT

Lincoln Heights

Lincoln Heights” (2007-present) is the name of a neighborhood in a fictional California city named Mission Vista. The show¢s patriarch, Eddie Sutton (Russell Hornsby) was born and raised there. During young adulthood he stood beside his mother as she was gunned down in a drive-by shooting, and he has never forgotten the incident since.
11:00 KSA
08:00 GMT

الغريب

An impossible love story between a young daughter of a famous baklava maker had promised her hand in marriage partner for his son, refuses to marry the girl strongly, despite the consent of all members of the family, the girl escape from her father's house on the same day her engagement
12:00 KSA
09:00 GMT

Damages

Emmy and Golden Globe awarded actress Glenn Close, alongside former “Cheers” (1982-1993) cast member Ted Danson star in “Damages” (2007-present). Close gained public attention from her role in 1987¢s romance-thriller “Fatal Attraction,” where she depicted an obsessive, psychotic stalker. The intensity Close displayed in “Fatal Attraction” is mirrored in “Damages,”
16:30 KSA
13:30 GMT

Big Love

Bill is a polygamist businessman with three wives: Barbara, Nicki and Margene. He also is the father of seven children. They live in adjacent houses with a common backyard, so Bill is on a regular rotation with each. The only problem is that polygamy is illegal in Utah where they live and has been banned by Mormon Church.
17:00 KSA
14:00 GMT

Friends

A comedy show about 6 friends living in New York as they navigate their way through life and learn to grow up as they approach the third decade of their life
19:00 KSA
16:00 GMT

America's Got Talent

A talent search from the producers of `American Idol' features a variety of acts (singers, dancers, comedians, acrobats, jugglers and more) competing for fame and a million-dollar prize.
20:00 KSA
17:00 GMT

Prime

A career driven professional from Manhattan is wooed by a young painter, who also happens to be the son of her psychoanalyst.
21:00 KSA
18:00 GMT

عاصي

The storyline revolves around a girl fell in love with a rival family, "Daemr," a young man who returned from Istanbul to Antioch in search of people who wronged his mother and caused her death
0:00 KSA
21:00 GMT

America's Got Talent

A talent search from the producers of `American Idol' features a variety of acts (singers, dancers, comedians, acrobats, jugglers and more) competing for fame and a million-dollar prize.
1:00 KSA
22:00 GMT

Entertainment Tonight and Insider

ET is a daily, half-hour, nationally syndicated entertainment newsmagazine, reporting on breaking news events, exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes first looks, and Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds of film, television, fashion, literature and interactive media.
2:30 KSA
23:30 GMT
_________
 
أعلى